SGKC TRACK CLOSURES – FULL LISTING

Track Closure Friday 09/08/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Thursday 08/08/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Friday 07/06/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Thursday 06/06/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Friday 17/05/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Thursday 16/05/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Wednesday 24/04/19 – Line Marking (reopens at 12pm)

Track Closure Tuesday 09/04/19 – SA Power Works (reopens at 12pm)

Track Closure Sunday 07/04/19 – Track Motards Adelaide

Track Closure Saturday 06/04/19 – Junior Sprockets Program (reopens at 3.30pm)

Track Closure Friday 29/03/19 – PAC Program

Track Closure Thursday 28/03/19 – PAC Program