Southern Go Kart Club 2017 Club Champions

 2017 Club Champions

Anthony Capobianco – Cadet 9
Christian Cowie – Cadet 12
Blake Purdie – KA4 Junior Light
Amber Miller – KA3 Junior
Nikki Watson – KA3 Senior
Simon Smith – KA3 Masters
Simon Major – TaG-R Light
Mario Storti – TaG-R Medium
Greg Perry – TaG Light

Southern Go Kart Club would like to take this opportunity to congratulate you on your sucess in 2017 and wish you all another successful year in 2018!!!

Trophies will be presented at the 2017 End Of Year Presentation Dinner on Friday the 24th of November. Tickets can purchased via CM:S (under Karting SA, enter as you would for a race meeting) or by phone on 0433 222 060.