Southern Go Kart Club Track

2017 AGM (05/12/17) Committee Changes

Whilst this year didn’t see too many changes to the committee there are a few notable ones.

Vice President – Danny Miller
Membership Secretary – Steve Nicholson
Canteen Manager – Kelly Ellis & Beckie Jones
SKC Delegate – Jim Gorman

Former Membership Secretary Ian Watson will continue on with SGKC as Grounds Manager, taking over from Steve Nicholson. Special thanks to Steve for the great job he has done maintaining the track when the position became unexpectedly vacant in May.

Thank you to everyone that attended the AGM and to all the committee members who have continued on with their existing roles.